LOCATIONS:

Serving the Alpharetta, Roswell, Milton, Johns Creek, Cumming, Canton, Woodstock and Metro Atlanta areas.

Alpharetta

   

Get Directions

 

Address

 

Office Hours & Appointments


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

3155 North Point Pkwy D100   Monday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Alpharetta, GA 30005   Tuesday 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Phone: 770-475-7272   Wednesday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Fax: 770-475-7270   Thursday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
    Friday 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
       
       
         

 

Woodstock

   

Get Directions

 

Address

 

Office Hours & Appointments


View Larger Map

 

 

 

 

9766 Highway 92   Monday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Suite 100   Tuesday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Woodstock, GA 30188   Wednesday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Phone: 770-517-2288   Thursday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Fax: 770-517-2289   Friday 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
       
       
 

 

     

 

Appointment Form

 
 

 

 
 
 
 

Email Directory

Kevin Roulhac
k.roulhac@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Kirk Stewart
k.stewart@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Chad Carter
c.carter@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Beth Ann Rosenberg
b.rosenberg@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Kufunya Scott
k.scott@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Nicole Joseph
n.joseph@nmotiontherapy.com
 
Mary Lubbers
m.lubbers@nmotiontherapy.com